The new EP, Try, produced by Alain Whyte is now available on CD Baby!

My Space (blogs, live songs, shows) www.myspace.com/joannajames

CD Baby (to buy 2011 "Try" EP) www.cdbaby.com/cd/joannajames22

CD Baby (to buy 2007 "Back of My Mind") www.cdbaby.com/cd/jamesjoanna

CD Baby (to buy 2005 “Desire”) www.cdbaby.com/joannajames2

CD Baby (to buy 2004 self-titled release) www.cdbaby.com/joannajames

iTunes (search: JoAnna James) www.itunes.com

Friends:

Eclectone Records www.eclectone.com

Tom Herbers (recording engineer) www.tomherbers.com

Third Ear Recording Studio www.thirdearrecording.com

Duane Lundy (producer) www.shangrilaproductions.net

Alain Whyte (producer) www.myspace.com/alainwhytemusic

Steven Cohen (photography) www.musicphotography.com

Nikki Ruddy (photography, design) www.myspace.com/nikkiruddy

Erin Goedtel (photography) www.eringoedtel.com

Dave Witt (poster design) www.dwitt.com

Jon Reischl (website design) www.shrill.com

Sherece Lamke (video EPK) www.brighidfilms.com

Steve McPherson ("Desire" CD design) www.coroflot.com/tornadorx

Willie’s American Guitars www.williesguitars.com

Noiseland Industries www.noiseland.com

Copycats Media www.copycatsmedia.com

Misplaced Music Internet Radio www.misplacedmusic.org

How Was The Show? www.howwastheshow.com

Twin Cities Alternative Show List www.tcshowlist.com

Thrifty Hipster www.thriftyhipster.com

ECLIPSE Record Store

The Electric Fetus www.electricfetus.com

Cheapo Records www.cheapodiscs.com

 

Request JoAnna James

 

The Current – 89.3 FM (Twin Cities)
Online request form
Request line: (651) 989-4893
Website: minnesota.publicradio.org/radio/services/the_current/

KFAI - 106.7 FM and 90.3 FM (Twin Cities)
Call the Studio Line at (612) 341-0980 during your favorite KFAI program
Email Womenfolk Program (womenfolk@earthlink.net)
Email Dakota Dave Hull Show at (olguitar@mn.rr.com)
Email Local Sound Department at (lsdkfai@yahoo.com)
Website: www.kfai.org

Cities’ 97 – 97.1FM (Twin Cities)
Online request form
Studio Line: (651) 989-9797
Contact Minnesota Music with Jason Nagel at Jason@Cities97.com
Website: www.cities97.com

Harris Radio

"Intelligent Music for Intelligent Minds"

On-line station based in NYC

Radio K – 770AM/106.6FM/100.7FM (Twin Cities)

Call the studio line at 612-626-4770 or 1-800-626-4770
during your favorite Radio K program
Email requests to request@radiok.org
Website: www.radiok.org

KVSC – 88.1 (St. Cloud)
Studio Request Line: (320) 308-5872
Email requests to request@kvsc.org
Website: www.kvsc.org

KUMD – 103.3FM (Duluth)

Call the studio line at (218)726-7181 or 1-800-566-KUMD
during your favorite KUMD program
Email requests to KUMD@d.umn.edu
Website: www.kumd.org

KMSU – 89.7FM (Mankato)
Call MKSU at (507) 389-5678
Website: www.mnsu.edu/kmsufm/

 

Check out Minnesota music:

Chris Koza www.chriskoza.com

Jessy Greene www.jessygreene.com

Martin Devaney www.martindevaney.com

Jeremy Messersmith www.jeremymessersmith.com

Coach Said Not To www.coachsaidnotto.com

Desdamona www.desdamona.dunation.com

Alicia Wiley www.aliciawiley.com

Charlie Parr www.charlieparr.com

Michael Morris www.myspace.com/michaelmorrismusic

Vicky Emerson www.vickyemerson.com

Ryan Lee www.ryanleemusic.net

Dan Wilson www.danwilsonmusic.com

Brian Just www.brianjust.com

Beau Kinstler www.beaukinstler.com

The Pines www.thepinesmusic.com

Haley Bonar www.haleybonar.com

Spaghetti Western String Co. www.spaghettiwesternmusic.com

Romantica www.romanticamusic.com

Heiruspecs www.heiruspecs.com

Dessa www.myspace.com/dessadarling

Dan Israel www.danisraelmusic.com

Sam Keenan www.samkeenan.com

Cloud Cult www.myspace.com/cloudcult

The New Congress www.thenewcongress.net

Kip Blackshire www.kipblackshire.com

Stook www.stookmusic.com

Jonathon Earl www.jonathanearl.com

Matt Marka www.mattmarka.com

Matthew Hope www.matthewhope.com

Big Ditch Road www.bigditchroad.com

Ben Connelly www.benconnelly.com

Jon Larson www.myspace.com/jonlarson

Luke Zimmerman www.lukezimmerman.com

Eclectone Records www.eclectone.com

Rhymesayers Entertainment www.rhymesayers.com

MN Artists www.mnartists.org

Minnesota Public Radio www.mpr.org


 

View JoAnna James's EPK

 

JOIN THE MAILING LIST